team-1

Dr C. Kunhikannan

Director

Email: kunhikannan@icfre.org

Mobile: 9486324148

team-1

Shri. S. Senthilkumar, IFS

GCR/CF

Email: ssenthil@icfre.org

Mobile: 8903241755

team-1

Shri. G. Rajesh, IFS

Conservator of Forests

Email: rajeshgopalan@icfre.org

Mobile: 9583044400

team-1

Shri. P. Kathirvel, IFS

Deputy Conservator of Forest

Email: kathirp@icfre.org

Mobile: 9489156574

team-1

Shri. K. Murali Sankaar, IFS

Deputy Conservator of Forest

Email: muralik@icfre.org, headofoffice_ifgtb@icfre.org

Mobile: 9476086112

team-1

Shri. J. Sriram, IFS

Deputy Conservator of Forest

Email: jsriram@icfre.org

Mobile: 9080989049

team-1

Dr B. Nagarajan

Scientist - G

Email: nagarajan@icfre.org

Mobile: 9443222366

team-1

Dr V. Mohan

Scientist - G

Email: mohan@icfre.org

Mobile: 9443426214

team-1

Dr R. Yasodha

Scientist - G

Email: yasodha@icfre.org

Mobile: 9487841515

team-1

Dr J. P. Jacob

Scientist - G

Email: jacob@icfre.org

Mobile: 9442624432

team-1

Dr A. Nicodemus

Scientist - G

Email: nico@icfre.org

Mobile: 9442559070

team-1

Dr Modhumita Dasgupta

Scientist - G

Email: ghoshm@icfre.org

Mobile: 9894957110

team-1

Dr N.V. Mathish

Scientist - F

Email: mathish@icfre.org

Mobile: 9488167842

team-1

Dr V. Sivakumar

Scientist - F

Email: sivav@icfre.org

Mobile: 9486266526

team-1

Dr K.R. Sasidharan

Scientist - F

Email: sasi@icfre.org

Mobile: 8903612484

team-1

Dr Kannan C.S. Warrier

Scientist - F

Email: kannan@icfre.org

Mobile: 9443889937

team-1

Dr A. Karthikeyan

Scientist - F

Email: karthika@icfre.org

Mobile: 9443374119

team-1

Dr C. Buvaneswaran

Scientist -F

Email: buvanesc@icfre.org

Mobile: 9442245047

team-1

Dr R. Anandalakshmi

Scientist - F

Email: lakshmir@icfre.org

Mobile: 9345569036

team-1

Dr Rekha R. Warrier

Scientist - F

Email: rekha@icfre.org

Mobile: 9442918647

team-1

Dr D. Rajagunasekar

Scientist - F

Email: sekardrs@icfre.org

Mobile: 9443178516

team-1

Dr N. Senthil Kumar

Scientist - F

Email: senthilnk@icfre.org

Mobile: 9629160703

team-1

Shri. M.Maria Dominic Savio

Scientist - E

Email: dominic@icfre.org

Mobile: 9442559017

team-1

Dr A. Vijayaraghavan

Scientist - E

Email: vijayaraghavana@icfre.org

Mobile: 9894912714

team-1

Dr A. Rajasekaran

Scientist - E

Email: rajasekarana@icfre.org

Mobile: 9489402805

team-1

Dr D. Thangamani

Scientist - C

Email: thangamanid@icfre.org

Mobile: 9843057570

team-1

Dr K. Paneerselvam

Scientist - D

Email: panneer@icfre.org

Mobile: 9442252107

team-1

Dr A.C. Surya Prabha

Scientist - D

Email: acsuryaprabha@icfre.org

Mobile: 8220368371

team-1

Dr A. Shanthi

Scientist - D

Email: shanthia@icfre.org

Mobile: 9486034801

team-1

Shri. A. Mayavel

Scientist - D

Email: mayavela@icfre.org

Mobile: 9443424458

team-1

Shri. K.S.Venkataramanan

Scientist - C

Email: venkat @icfre.org

Mobile: 7708734020